Cookies on Helen Arkell

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Helen Arkell website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Logical Sequencing - Book 2

Author: Peter Rigg
Logical Sequencing - Book 2
Logical Sequencing - Book 2


(Inc. 0% VAT)

Logical Sequencing book 2 - 4 section stories.

Logical Sequencing sample pages can be viewed from book 1 and book 4.

These photocopy master books present pupils with sequencing exercises, ranging from 3 section stories (book 1) to 6 section stories (book 4). At each level, the stories are highly relevant to today's pupils and are illustrated with energetic and humourous cartoons. 

Although the reading age is from 6-9 years the interest level is suitable for pupils from KS1 to KS3 and older.

Website by Dewsign  |  UI Design by Sam Barclay

Registered Charity in England and Wales (1064646) A company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales company number 3432423.