Our Trustees

Our Trustees are a dedicated group who care deeply about our charity and contribute their time as volunteers.

They are responsible for the direction and governance of Helen Arkell.

The time and dedication they put in is invaluable.

Meet our Trustees:

Michael-John Albert – Chair

Laura Anthony

Joanna Dunbar-Webb

Jennie Guise

Simon Hepher-Davies

Jonathan Hetherington

Mike Sicely – Treasurer

Alison Sutton

Peter Watson – Vice Chair

If you are interested in becoming a trustee for Helen Arkell and feel you have some relevant knowledge or experience to bring to our charity, we would love to hear from you. Please email chair@helenarkell.org.uk or phone 01252 792 400.